IDC Dealers and Resellers

Jump to:     Asia Pacific     EMEA     The Americas

Asia Pacific

Australia

Omnicast Pty. Limited 
Queensland, Australia
Phone: +61(0)7 5528 2070 or + 61(0)412 413 993
Contact: Mario J. Fairlie, Managing Director
Email: mario.fairlie@omnicast.com.au

Hong Kong

Datacom Enterprises Ltd.
Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2384-3686
Fax: 852-2384-1102
Contact: Boris Ng
Email: boris@datacom.com.hk
Website: www.datacom.com.hk

India

Satcom Ground Systems Pvt.Ltd.
Bangalore, India
Phone: +91 80 26682523
Fax: +91 80 26682524
Mobile: +91 9845039884
Contact: Mr. Girish Giriswamy, Managing Director
Email: sgstech@vsnl.com

Korea

A & D Engineering
Seoul, Korea 
Phone: +82 2 2163 5223
Fax: +82 2 835 3191
Contact: Yasmin Yoo Kyoung Kim, Global Business Coordinator
Email: yasminkim@adeng.com / yasminykkim@gmail.com

PI International
Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82 02-508-3871
Fax: +82 02-508-3874
Contact: IL SIK, RO
Email: isro@piinternational.co.kr
 

New Zealand

AVW
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 271 4000
Contact: Mr. Murray Hunt
Email: sales@avw.co.nz
Website: www.avw.co.nz

EMEA

Denmark

BORCH TEKNIK
Fredensborg, Denmark
Phone: (+45) 48 25 30 03
Fax: (+45) 48 25 49 48 
Contact: Mr. Ole Malmbak
Email: om@borchteknik.dk
Website: www.borchteknik.dk

France

Euplink
Rambouillet, France
Phone: +33 130 598 834
Contact: Patrick David
Email: patrick.david@euplink.com
Website: www.euplink.com

Israel

Link-Com Telecom Ltd.
Petah Tikva, Israel
Phone: 972 3 921 6226
Contact: Smadar Abukasis
Email: Smadar@linkcom-telecom.com
Website: www.linkcom-telecom.com

Lebanon

Tradecom 
Zalka, Lebanon
Phone: +961 1 877 405 
Fax: +961 1 877 404 
Contact: Nabil Abi Habib 
Email: infolink@tradecompro.com 
Website: www.tradecompro.com

Netherlands

IGP BV
Naarden, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 35 699 0333
Fax: +31 (0) 35 690 0345
Contact: Mr. Andre Mustert
Email: info@igp.net
Website: www.igp.net

Nigeria

Stratosat West Africa 
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: +234 (1277) 1256/7
Contact: Mr. Hans Geldenhuys, Managing Director
Email: hans@stratosat-west-africa.com
Website: www.stratosat.co.za

Portugal and Spain

Aicox Soluciones
Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34-91-659-29-72/70
Fax: +34-91-653-10-19
Contact: Salvador Gomis
Mobile: +34 609-634-399
Email: sgomis@aicox.com
Website: www.aicox.com

South Africa

Stratosat Datacom
Johannesburg, South Africa
Phone: +27 119 740006
Contact: Mr. Alan Geldenhuys, Executive Director
Email: alan@stratosat.co.za
Website: www.stratosat.co.za

Turkey

PROFEN Engineering & Consultant Ltd.
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 90-212-210-2770
Fax: 90-212-210-2773
Contact: Ilgar Alibeyli
Email: ialibeyli@profen.com
Website: www.profen.com

United Arab Emirates

ME Connect
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 883 7071
Fax: +971 4 883 7072
Contact: Jean El Gemayel
Email: sales@meconnect.net
Website: www.meconnect.net

The Americas

Argentina

VEC S.R.L.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: (5411) 4762-3999
Fax: (5411) 4756-0461
Contact: Mr. Federico Heuser
Email: info@vec.com.ar
Website: www.vec.com.ar

Brazil

AVS Telecom - Alpha Vision Com. e Serv. de Telecom 
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 
Phone: 55 21 26204007 
Fax: 55 21 2620 4007 
Contact: Fabiano Pinto 
Email: fpinto@avstelecom.com.br 
Website: www.avstelecom.com.br

Radio Partes – Comercio e Tecnologia em Radiodifusão Ltda
Rua Presidente Epitácio, 39 – Jundiai - SP
Phone: 55 11 45872704 
Fax: 55 11 45872704
Mobile: 55 11 996239366
Contact: Carlos Alberto de Avila Pereira
Email: c.avila@terra.com.br
Website: www.radiopartes.com.br

Canada

Capella Telecommunications Inc
Laval, Quebec
Peterborough, Ontario
Contact: Denis Dion
Phone: (226) 208-6833
Email: ddion@capella.ca

Pippin Technical Service Ltd.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Phone: (306) 242-0991
Contact: Tyler Everitt, Sales Manager
Email: tyler@pippentech.com

Solutions Broadcast RF (SBRF) (Head Office)
Laval, Quebec
Phone: (405) 627-0854
Contact: Johanne Le Buis
Email: info@sbrf.ca

Solutions Broadcast RF (SBRF) (Ontario and Eastern Canada)
Phone: (289) 296-7538
Contact: Jane Rusch
Email: jrusch@sbrf.ca

Solutions Broadcast RF (SBRF) (Western Canada)
Phone: (403) 971-6322
Contact: Eric Pefau
Email: eric.pefau@sbrf.ca

Chile

Totaltel S.A.
Bustos 2040, Providencia
Santiago
Phone: 56-222444100
Contact: José Chadwick
E-mail: j.chadwck@totaltel.cl
Website: www.totaltel.cl

Colombia

Aicox Colombia
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +57 (1) 652 0304
Mobile: +57 (314) 361 5245
Contact: Yazmin Alexandra Ardila Niño / Directora Comercial Colombia
Email: yardila@aicox.com ; yazmin.ardila@digisatmedia.com

Arrow Media Tech
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +57 (1) 540 9502 / +57 (1) 540 1214
Mobile: +57 (321) 225 8710
Contact: Mauricio Escobar
Email: info@arrowmediatech.com
Website: www.arrowmediatech.com/web/

Ecuador

Advicom Cia. Ltda.
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: 02- 2248113 – 2274183 – 2924271
Mobile: 09-87296313
Contact: Ing. Paul Rojas Vargas / Gerente General
Email: paul.rojas@advicom.ec

Mexico

Grupo Etercom S.A. de C.V.
Mexico
Phone: +52 (55) 5243 0760 / +52 (55) 5243 0887
Fax: +52 (55) 5539 4376
Contact: Fernando Ceballos
Email: etercom@etercom.com.mx 
Website: www.etercom.com.mx

Promexar
Mexico D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 2628 3476 / +52 (55) 5398 9382
Fax: +52 (55) 5374-81-04
Contact: Christian Fragoso
Email: ventas@promexar.com
Website: www.promexar.com

Tel Cast, S.A. DE C.V.
Mexico D.F.
Phone: +1 (210) 209 9506  / +521 55 8533 1138
Contact:Gabriel Hernandez
Email: gahdez@advancetechmex.com
Website: http://www.advancetechmex.com/

Axd2 Technologies
Phone: +1 (561) 487-7972
Contact:Alvaro E. Izquierdo
Email: contact-us@axd2.com
Website: http://www.axd2.com/

United States

Digisat International Inc.
Melbourne, Florida
Contact: Scott Lehrman
Phone: (321) 676-5250
Email: scott@digisat.org
Website: www.digisat.org

Rodcast
Miami, Florida
Phone: (305) 406-2270
Contact: Jose L Rodriguez
Email: sales@rodcast-inc.com
Website: www.rodcast-inc.com

Servsat Communications
Alpharetta, Georgia
Contact: Percy A Rivera
Phone: (770) 754-4547
Email: privera@servsat.com
Website: www.servsat.com